Saturday, March 13, 2010

IPL match results.

Indian Premier League is a twenty 20 cricket tournament started in 2008. When it started no one would have thought that it will be a grand success. Like edition 1 and 2, it will turn out to be a great event in season 3 also. The third edition of this great event had started on March 12 with a grand opening ceremony. Last year Deccan Chargers won the title and in the opening title went to Rajastan Royals. Only God knows who will be the best team in this season.

I would like to give each match results on my blog. Stay connected to my blog to get the results of the matches. I will try to provide a brief description about the matches, so that you can get enough news on this entertainment event.

Let’s wait for the event to rock the world…………….

No comments: